Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 July 2020 8 1 9 4 6 8 0 7 1 5 5 2
Sunday, 05 July 2020 6 0 7 5 5 8 8 6 5 7 1 1
Saturday, 04 July 2020 2 8 1 0 6 1 5 9 3 8 4 5
Friday, 03 July 2020 4 2 4 9 2 9 8 1 9 1 5 1
Thursday, 02 July 2020 9 0 8 8 5 7 9 6 1 8 7 5
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 7 8 5 9 6 2 7 9 7 8 6 2
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 5 6 3 1 6 7 5 2 2 2 2 1
Monday, 29 June 2020 6 1 0 0 9 1 6 5 7 7 4 0
Sunday, 28 June 2020 8 4 6 8 5 7 4 0 2 7 3 8
Saturday, 27 June 2020 6 7 9 0 5 1 6 6 7 4 9 5