Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 13 August 2020 3 5 8 9 6 6 2 3 2 9 8 3
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 8 6 7 1 6 1 0 6 6 7 9 7
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 6 2 5 7 5 6 8 9 3 8 4 2
Monday, 10 August 2020 0 4 6 2 4 1 3 8 7 4 6 3
Sunday, 09 August 2020 1 9 4 8 9 7 6 5 3 9 3 8
Saturday, 08 August 2020 9 7 2 5 7 8 9 7 3 5 4 3
Friday, 07 August 2020 8 0 7 6 7 5 5 2 5 5 5 1
Thursday, 06 August 2020 5 3 8 0 3 1 0 9 6 7 9 4
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 2 5 7 4 6 3 4 2 4 7 6 1
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 4 1 3 8 1 3 5 8 9 8 8 2