Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 16 May 2020 7 6 5 2 1 8 7 6 2 1 3 0
Friday, 15 May 2020 2 1 4 0 7 6 0 0 8 6 7 8
Thursday, 14 May 2020 6 2 7 4 5 3 7 8 1 2 0 3
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 9 7 0 6 3 6 6 8 1 8 1 6
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 8 5 3 9 5 7 6 9 4 8 1 7
Monday, 11 May 2020 4 9 6 2 1 0 8 4 7 7 3 0
Sunday, 10 May 2020 1 6 2 8 9 5 8 5 5 9 1 0
Saturday, 09 May 2020 3 4 5 7 9 0 6 8 7 5 7 7
Friday, 08 May 2020 5 0 1 5 5 9 2 2 1 8 2 4
Thursday, 07 May 2020 2 2 9 1 9 7 1 4 9 2 2 6