Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 1 4 4 6 4 4 5 9 3 4 5 1
Monday, 25 May 2020 4 0 6 5 1 6 3 8 2 3 0 1
Sunday, 24 May 2020 0 3 5 9 2 7 3 1 7 0 3 8
Saturday, 23 May 2020 2 7 4 8 5 8 1 7 9 1 9 6
Friday, 22 May 2020 7 4 3 0 5 7 8 4 7 4 3 6
Thursday, 21 May 2020 9 6 7 3 1 8 8 4 8 9 3 5
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 6 5 0 5 6 6 7 6 7 6 8 7
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 3 0 1 9 3 4 8 6 7 4 6 2
Monday, 18 May 2020 1 3 2 4 7 2 9 1 4 1 7 1
Sunday, 17 May 2020 5 3 8 7 3 8 2 8 5 6 2 5