Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 17 January 2020 3 7 1 4 3 6 3 5 9 2 0 4
Thursday, 16 January 2020 4 8 3 6 3 8 1 6 8 1 7 8
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 7 2 5 1 8 3 7 2 9 7 6 5
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 1 3 9 2 6 0 4 0 8 4 2 7
Monday, 13 January 2020 8 3 0 5 2 9 2 1 1 7 2 8
Sunday, 12 January 2020 2 9 4 7 5 8 0 8 7 9 3 6
Saturday, 11 January 2020 7 4 6 8 6 3 0 4 4 4 5 7
Friday, 10 January 2020 3 8 9 4 8 6 9 7 4 9 5 0
Thursday, 09 January 2020 0 2 5 1 5 3 3 2 4 7 8 9
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 5 0 6 3 6 6 0 2 7 4 7 6