DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-09 Wednesday
5 6 1 2
0 4 6 6
3 3 4 1
2019-01-08 Tuesday
1 4 6 6
9 3 1 4
0 9 4 2
2019-01-07 Monday
9 3 8 0
6 7 2 6
5 0 1 9
2019-01-06 Sunday
3 6 4 2
4 5 6 0
9 0 8 1
2019-01-05 Saturday
8 3 2 2
9 7 8 1
5 8 7 6
2019-01-04 Friday
0 6 5 8
9 0 2 5
1 9 9 8
2019-01-03 Thursday
5 0 3 8
0 0 9 3
6 2 4 7
2019-01-02 Wednesday
8 2 6 6
2 0 5 0
1 6 3 5
2019-01-01 Tuesday
9 1 8 5
7 4 7 9
7 8 0 0
2018-12-31 Monday
6 0 5 3
7 0 4 1
4 7 4 8
2018-12-30 Sunday
0 7 8 8
2 2 4 7
3 3 4 3
2018-12-29 Saturday
5 8 9 4
0 3 2 7
3 5 5 2
2018-12-28 Friday
3 0 1 2
6 3 4 4
8 6 0 2
2018-12-27 Thursday
4 1 2 7
6 3 1 3
8 3 5 4
2018-12-26 Wednesday
7 5 0 8
4 8 6 7
6 1 0 0
2018-12-25 Tuesday
1 0 2 0
2 5 7 7
9 8 4 4
2018-12-24 Monday
6 3 7 8
5 3 0 3
9 3 8 6
2018-12-23 Sunday
5 8 1 0
4 9 7 6
3 2 8 4
2018-12-22 Saturday
8 4 0 2
5 8 9 3
8 2 4 6
2018-12-21 Friday
8 9 2 4
9 0 6 9
3 6 5 8