DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-29 Sunday
9 6 0 7
2 7 6 2
4 2 3 8
2018-07-28 Saturday
2 7 1 8
9 8 4 9
0 4 4 1
2018-07-27 Friday
9 0 2 2
7 8 6 0
3 7 9 8
2018-07-26 Thursday
0 9 4 3
9 4 7 6
1 6 8 5
2018-07-25 Wednesday
4 6 3 7
7 0 9 0
0 8 2 9
2018-07-24 Tuesday
7 5 8 4
0 9 1 8
3 9 9 2
2018-07-23 Monday
3 1 5 1
5 6 2 4
8 9 0 4
2018-07-22 Sunday
1 2 7 3
6 4 3 1
8 3 6 6
2018-07-21 Saturday
3 4 5 2
7 6 8 9
0 1 3 7
2018-07-20 Friday
4 2 6 9
1 9 4 5
9 1 3 8
2018-07-19 Thursday
9 0 8 3
4 2 6 2
7 7 3 8
2018-07-18 Wednesday
6 1 2 8
2 3 4 4
9 2 1 9
2018-07-17 Tuesday
1 8 9 7
7 0 2 8
0 3 9 3
2018-07-16 Monday
6 8 3 9
1 4 5 4
2 8 7 2
2018-07-15 Sunday
2 7 0 3
9 0 1 1
7 1 6 4
2018-07-14 Saturday
1 5 4 5
9 9 6 2
3 9 8 0
2018-07-13 Friday
2 8 5 6
7 4 3 0
4 6 2 1
2018-07-12 Thursday
7 4 0 9
6 1 4 6
9 9 5 3
2018-07-11 Wednesday
9 2 7 8
2 6 5 7
3 2 2 1
2018-07-10 Tuesday
8 1 2 4
8 0 0 1
7 4 6 3