DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-24 Sunday
5 1 9 4
1 1 7 7
2 2 3 5
2018-06-23 Saturday
8 4 5 7
1 2 5 5
7 6 1 8
2018-06-22 Friday
9 2 1 8
7 4 3 3
8 2 9 9
2018-06-21 Thursday
8 0 4 1
7 4 9 6
8 6 6 1
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 0 3 2
3 6 1 4
7 5 1 6
2018-06-19 Tuesday
9 5 6 0
7 5 3 9
8 9 6 9
2018-06-18 Monday
5 2 8 1
8 9 8 1
8 0 2 8
2018-06-17 Sunday
4 8 2 9
2 0 9 5
0 0 7 2
2018-06-16 Saturday
3 2 7 6
7 3 4 5
0 6 3 9
2018-06-15 Friday
9 6 3 5
7 1 3 2
0 7 6 0
2018-06-14 Thursday
1 5 9 6
2 8 0 1
6 5 2 2
2018-06-13 Wednesday
6 9 8 0
8 9 6 6
9 0 2 7
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 7 6 4
3 0 9 8
8 5 5 2
2018-06-11 Monday
0 1 9 1
6 5 0 9
6 9 3 0
2018-06-10 Sunday
5 2 3 7
5 2 1 3
8 0 2 6
2018-06-09 Saturday
3 7 8 6
4 9 5 4
1 2 8 4
2018-06-08 Friday
2 0 3 4
7 0 3 6
7 6 1 9
2018-06-07 Thursday
0 9 3 9
3 5 0 4
6 7 6 4
2018-06-06 Wednesday
8 6 1 0
6 0 8 4
6 7 5 9
2018-06-05 Tuesday
1 8 9 4
3 6 3 9
4 8 0 0