DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-14 Saturday
1 5 4 5
9 9 6 2
3 9 8 0
2018-07-13 Friday
2 8 5 6
7 4 3 0
4 6 2 1
2018-07-12 Thursday
7 4 0 9
6 1 4 6
9 9 5 3
2018-07-11 Wednesday
9 2 7 8
2 6 5 7
3 2 2 1
2018-07-10 Tuesday
8 1 2 4
8 0 0 1
7 4 6 3
2018-07-09 Monday
1 0 6 2
4 9 7 8
2 5 8 9
2018-07-08 Sunday
7 9 8 0
2 6 5 8
9 5 5 4
2018-07-07 Saturday
4 1 2 9
3 3 5 1
8 1 0 7
2018-07-06 Friday
2 5 9 6
3 9 2 3
7 5 0 3
2018-07-05 Thursday
5 9 1 1
6 3 2 6
1 5 6 9
2018-07-04 Wednesday
6 4 8 2
9 5 4 4
0 8 1 6
2018-07-03 Tuesday
9 7 4 8
3 1 5 0
5 7 9 9
2018-07-02 Monday
5 3 6 7
4 4 5 4
6 8 7 8
2018-07-01 Sunday
8 3 5 4
4 2 9 9
9 1 8 3
2018-06-30 Saturday
4 5 3 6
3 2 6 8
5 9 4 8
2018-06-29 Friday
2 3 7 9
8 6 3 6
2 0 4 6
2018-06-28 Thursday
5 8 9 3
6 2 7 1
8 7 3 7
2018-06-27 Wednesday
8 7 3 0
8 3 1 6
2 1 9 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
7 1 2 6
3 4 4 3
6 4 5 0
2018-06-25 Monday
9 0 7 1
1 1 6 5
9 8 2 0