DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-03 Saturday
1 7 5 2
1 8 0 3
1 5 7 3
2018-02-02 Friday
6 3 2 7
1 7 0 2
9 7 5 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
9 3 3 1
0 9 1 4
2 9 8 7
2018-01-31 Wednesday
7 0 8 5
5 2 3 4
9 7 6 5
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 3 9 0
6 0 3 1
6 8 4 0
2018-01-29 Monday
1 4 7 3
0 7 8 2
3 8 1 2
2018-01-28 Sunday
0 6 5 1
0 2 7 5
2 7 1 0
2018-01-27 Saturday
7 8 0 4
3 0 9 1
3 5 0 6
2018-01-26 Friday
3 5 6 0
0 9 6 8
2 1 0 8
2018-01-25 Thursday
6 9 4 9
5 0 1 3
2 8 0 6
2018-01-24 Wednesday
9 7 1 3
2 6 0 4
4 8 3 5
2018-01-23 Tuesday
0 1 2 7
9 5 6 0
1 3 4 6
2018-01-22 Monday
5 4 0 6
3 7 1 0
9 2 0 4
2018-01-21 Sunday
8 3 3 0
3 1 2 7
5 0 4 6
2018-01-20 Saturday
5 1 7 8
5 0 4 1
0 7 4 3
2018-01-19 Friday
7 2 1 9
1 3 0 7
2 1 8 3
2018-01-18 Thursday
1 8 5 6
5 7 1 8
7 3 0 2
2018-01-17 Wednesday
0 9 8 5
6 2 5 0
1 0 5 0
2018-01-16 Tuesday
8 1 4 7
8 7 1 5
8 0 8 0
2018-01-15 Monday
2 4 9 9
3 9 1 7
9 0 1 8