DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-30 Saturday
5 3 6 8
2 1 2 9
7 6 8 3
2019-03-29 Friday
8 4 3 1
0 2 3 6
9 7 2 2
2019-03-28 Thursday
7 0 1 1
4 2 3 3
8 1 0 7
2019-03-27 Wednesday
3 7 2 0
7 9 4 1
6 2 3 2
2019-03-26 Tuesday
1 0 8 5
7 0 4 1
6 5 8 1
2019-03-25 Monday
3 2 5 2
1 7 2 1
4 5 9 9
2019-03-24 Sunday
9 6 1 0
8 7 1 4
2 0 6 4
2019-03-23 Saturday
7 1 9 2
3 7 8 3
1 8 5 7
2019-03-22 Friday
9 2 4 0
5 0 6 3
7 2 9 0
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 8 6 5
5 7 6 0
4 9 3 7
2019-03-20 Wednesday
9 1 2 6
2 3 2 4
9 0 6 8
2019-03-19 Tuesday
2 2 5 4
0 3 1 8
1 0 6 9
2019-03-18 Monday
2 5 4 1
4 8 8 8
2 1 7 2
2019-03-17 Sunday
8 3 9 0
4 7 0 5
8 6 7 5
2019-03-16 Saturday
9 3 5 5
0 2 6 9
1 3 3 2
2019-03-15 Friday
2 8 1 0
4 6 2 9
5 2 9 8
2019-03-14 Thursday
0 3 5 9
9 2 8 4
2 1 4 4
2019-03-13 Wednesday
3 7 4 0
1 9 0 2
6 0 9 7
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 6 8 4
3 3 5 2
4 6 8 1
2019-03-11 Monday
1 6 2 0
0 7 1 9
5 3 4 2