DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-16 Saturday
9 3 5 5
0 2 6 9
1 3 3 2
2019-03-15 Friday
2 8 1 0
4 6 2 9
5 2 9 8
2019-03-14 Thursday
0 3 5 9
9 2 8 4
2 1 4 4
2019-03-13 Wednesday
3 7 4 0
1 9 0 2
6 0 9 7
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 6 8 4
3 3 5 2
4 6 8 1
2019-03-11 Monday
1 6 2 0
0 7 1 9
5 3 4 2
2019-03-10 Sunday
3 2 0 6
6 7 1 8
2 9 5 5
2019-03-09 Saturday
4 1 2 2
5 9 1 6
8 9 8 1
2019-03-08 Friday
2 9 1 7
0 9 6 1
5 7 9 7
2019-03-07 Thursday
8 3 9 6
2 3 3 7
4 5 3 2
2019-03-06 Wednesday
7 0 4 2
0 4 3 1
8 5 5 8
2019-03-05 Tuesday
0 7 5 3
3 8 1 2
6 2 8 4
2019-03-04 Monday
1 4 5 3
9 3 8 1
0 7 1 9
2019-03-03 Sunday
2 1 3 0
8 5 7 9
0 2 4 3
2019-03-02 Saturday
8 4 6 6
0 1 6 1
2 0 4 5
2019-03-01 Friday
7 2 9 1
7 1 8 7
7 9 3 7
2019-02-28 Thursday
3 7 0 2
4 9 8 7
1 3 0 2
2019-02-27 Wednesday
6 2 8 7
6 6 2 6
3 7 7 2
2019-02-26 Tuesday
5 0 8 4
1 7 5 2
9 4 0 6
2019-02-25 Monday
1 8 5 1
9 9 7 3
0 3 7 1