DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-08 Thursday
7 6 7 0
9 1 6 3
4 2 4 7
2016-12-07 Wednesday
9 8 1 9
4 4 0 2
1 8 9 7
2016-12-06 Tuesday
0 4 2 5
5 8 7 9
3 6 9 2
2016-12-05 Monday
2 3 2 4
2 3 0 5
1 8 7 9
2016-12-04 Sunday
4 9 5 6
1 0 5 6
8 3 3 3
2016-12-03 Saturday
4 7 8 2
0 2 3 7
5 8 0 8
2016-12-02 Friday
7 9 2 0
3 4 5 8
5 5 0 0
2016-12-01 Thursday
5 6 4 1
1 6 1 5
5 9 0 6
2016-11-30 Wednesday
1 3 0 3
0 3 1 4
6 7 6 3
2016-11-29 Tuesday
7 8 9 7
2 1 7 5
3 8 6 5
2016-11-28 Monday
7 6 4 0
9 0 3 8
3 5 1 5
2016-11-27 Sunday
4 7 6 8
9 3 4 1
3 4 1 1
2016-11-26 Saturday
0 1 8 0
4 4 5 4
4 8 6 8
2016-11-25 Friday
3 5 4 2
9 4 6 9
1 4 8 5
2016-11-24 Thursday
8 1 9 1
3 7 9 1
4 6 2 4
2016-11-23 Wednesday
5 2 5 7
0 4 4 1
2 5 6 6
2016-11-22 Tuesday
2 5 7 4
5 1 2 2
6 0 0 7
2016-11-21 Monday
3 6 5 3
8 4 7 8
3 6 7 4
2016-11-20 Sunday
5 7 1 5
8 3 4 3
5 3 1 6
2016-11-19 Saturday
5 6 6 8
8 8 6 5
9 2 2 9