DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-10 Monday
5 3 6 7
5 7 2 6
0 2 5 6
2017-04-09 Sunday
6 9 8 1
7 0 3 5
8 6 6 8
2017-04-08 Saturday
2 1 9 5
4 8 7 9
1 6 9 5
2017-04-07 Friday
4 5 0 3
2 7 4 6
6 3 9 7
2017-04-06 Thursday
3 0 7 8
2 7 5 6
0 7 0 8
2017-04-05 Wednesday
8 2 3 5
9 6 7 2
7 9 8 1
2017-04-04 Tuesday
4 8 5 1
6 9 1 1
4 1 5 8
2017-04-03 Monday
0 7 6 2
8 5 5 5
1 6 9 8
2017-04-02 Sunday
6 0 8 5
4 6 2 6
8 7 4 8
2017-04-01 Saturday
5 6 2 4
7 6 6 9
9 0 9 9
2017-03-31 Friday
4 9 7 3
8 9 2 4
5 2 3 4
2017-03-30 Thursday
8 7 1 0
2 3 0 3
3 9 0 4
2017-03-29 Wednesday
3 2 5 9
2 4 5 7
3 8 2 9
2017-03-28 Tuesday
9 8 3 1
6 4 7 0
6 9 4 0
2017-03-27 Monday
9 5 7 6
8 1 4 0
5 9 5 5
2017-03-26 Sunday
6 5 0 9
0 4 5 6
6 0 9 7
2017-03-25 Saturday
6 2 3 3
3 0 4 6
1 3 7 2
2017-03-24 Friday
4 1 9 9
0 4 6 3
8 0 6 2
2017-03-23 Thursday
7 5 6 5
8 4 5 8
9 6 8 2
2017-03-22 Wednesday
5 8 9 5
2 9 8 9
0 8 8 4