DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-17 Sunday
4 1 2 9
6 7 3 8
5 0 9 4
2017-09-16 Saturday
9 4 2 3
7 6 8 1
5 0 3 7
2017-09-15 Friday
5 8 7 0
3 6 2 1
4 9 6 5
2017-09-14 Thursday
9 3 6 8
9 3 9 7
1 5 1 4
2017-09-13 Wednesday
5 8 2 2
4 2 9 8
3 1 9 7
2017-09-12 Tuesday
3 7 3 5
4 9 8 6
5 8 2 1
2017-09-11 Monday
7 2 5 6
4 3 8 9
1 0 9 4
2017-09-10 Sunday
6 3 0 4
5 1 7 9
8 2 6 3
2017-09-09 Saturday
3 2 4 7
5 0 8 1
6 2 3 5
2017-09-08 Friday
4 9 8 5
7 2 3 6
6 0 7 3
2017-09-07 Thursday
3 8 4 1
6 9 2 0
3 1 6 8
2017-09-06 Wednesday
7 8 5 3
2 7 1 9
5 5 1 2
2017-09-05 Tuesday
3 1 5 6
8 1 9 2
5 7 3 5
2017-09-04 Monday
5 6 9 4
1 8 4 1
2 9 0 2
2017-09-03 Sunday
5 8 1 2
3 8 2 1
4 3 0 0
2017-09-02 Saturday
5 0 5 1
6 7 3 1
4 9 3 0
2017-09-01 Friday
3 7 7 8
4 0 6 0
7 6 0 3
2017-08-31 Thursday
5 0 2 0
6 7 6 1
2 5 7 1
2017-08-30 Wednesday
4 5 5 6
5 1 9 7
9 8 2 8
2017-08-29 Tuesday
6 0 7 8
0 0 6 1
8 9 7 0