DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-02 Tuesday
5 2 6 6
3 5 1 8
9 8 7 9
2018-10-01 Monday
8 9 1 7
8 5 0 4
0 0 4 4
2018-09-30 Sunday
7 9 6 3
9 1 0 9
1 8 5 2
2018-09-29 Saturday
2 0 7 8
8 6 9 6
0 2 1 6
2018-09-28 Friday
6 1 9 2
9 8 1 2
1 5 5 7
2018-09-27 Thursday
0 7 4 3
9 5 3 2
7 5 9 4
2018-09-26 Wednesday
9 7 5 6
2 6 0 6
5 3 0 6
2018-09-25 Tuesday
3 6 0 7
7 5 7 0
0 3 3 7
2018-09-24 Monday
8 7 6 1
5 6 8 3
8 2 9 2
2018-09-23 Sunday
1 2 3 5
7 6 7 4
7 9 5 4
2018-09-22 Saturday
2 9 7 9
3 7 7 1
4 2 3 2
2018-09-21 Friday
6 9 2 2
1 3 9 6
9 1 8 5
2018-09-20 Thursday
5 6 1 0
3 0 6 5
7 4 7 8
2018-09-19 Wednesday
0 4 8 6
9 5 6 4
3 6 7 3
2018-09-18 Tuesday
1 0 5 9
7 1 7 2
2 9 0 4
2018-09-17 Monday
5 3 4 8
9 1 1 6
1 3 6 4
2018-09-16 Sunday
4 1 3 5
1 8 1 2
2 2 9 5
2018-09-15 Saturday
8 9 0 1
5 5 5 3
5 8 6 2
2018-09-14 Friday
9 4 2 7
4 9 0 1
2 6 3 4
2018-09-13 Thursday
3 2 5 6
0 8 1 0
1 0 1 1