DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-29 Saturday
0 9 7 4
7 8 1 5
2 8 4 9
2019-06-28 Friday
7 0 9 5
8 6 3 8
6 7 4 5
2019-06-27 Thursday
3 4 7 2
2 6 6 8
5 6 3 0
2019-06-26 Wednesday
3 0 9 5
2 1 0 6
0 4 2 0
2019-06-25 Tuesday
9 2 5 2
0 2 3 0
9 9 4 8
2019-06-24 Monday
3 0 2 4
8 5 0 5
6 4 4 3
2019-06-23 Sunday
9 6 8 8
4 1 0 0
4 2 1 7
2019-06-22 Saturday
0 1 7 5
1 6 5 8
4 8 5 2
2019-06-21 Friday
7 5 6 6
0 7 0 1
0 7 4 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
9 3 6 4
1 3 3 4
7 0 2 0
2019-06-19 Wednesday
0 5 5 9
6 4 5 6
2 2 3 9
2019-06-18 Tuesday
5 7 2 0
0 1 8 3
4 0 9 9
2019-06-17 Monday
6 7 4 0
3 7 8 1
9 0 8 2
2019-06-16 Sunday
8 0 2 1
4 1 6 3
5 5 8 6
2019-06-15 Saturday
1 7 0 5
0 6 9 8
9 7 6 8
2019-06-14 Friday
9 7 7 8
6 5 4 6
5 7 2 9
2019-06-13 Thursday
6 2 0 9
7 8 7 6
4 4 9 2
2019-06-12 Wednesday
8 1 3 5
6 9 0 6
9 8 9 8
2019-06-11 Tuesday
2 8 5 4
0 9 4 0
3 2 1 4
2019-06-10 Monday
8 2 3 1
1 6 7 8
0 6 9 2