DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-16 Thursday
3 6 4 5
2 8 7 1
0 9 5 4
2017-11-15 Wednesday
4 3 8 2
5 1 7 8
2 9 6 0
2017-11-14 Tuesday
2 5 6 1
3 8 4 7
9 3 6 8
2017-11-13 Monday
8 0 5 6
3 5 7 7
1 9 7 2
2017-11-12 Sunday
1 3 0 9
5 2 8 7
2 8 4 1
2017-11-11 Saturday
5 8 9 4
2 6 3 7
9 0 5 1
2017-11-10 Friday
4 5 3 7
3 2 8 4
1 6 4 9
2017-11-09 Thursday
9 7 1 5
6 2 0 1
2 9 0 7
2017-11-08 Wednesday
3 3 6 0
8 0 2 3
2 8 1 7
2017-11-07 Tuesday
0 4 2 8
9 1 7 0
4 2 3 5
2017-11-06 Monday
7 1 4 9
4 5 6 0
7 9 8 3
2017-11-05 Sunday
6 9 7 2
2 1 3 0
2 9 0 8
2017-11-04 Saturday
8 2 0 5
1 7 8 9
3 0 6 1
2017-11-03 Friday
1 9 8 3
6 7 0 1
6 1 5 8
2017-11-02 Thursday
6 4 3 3
2 9 3 0
4 3 4 2
2017-11-01 Wednesday
8 4 5 2
4 9 5 0
8 0 6 9
2017-10-31 Tuesday
1 5 9 0
5 7 6 2
1 4 3 9
2017-10-30 Monday
7 4 1 6
1 5 3 2
8 9 1 9
2017-10-29 Sunday
0 2 4 9
4 1 0 3
4 2 3 9
2017-10-28 Saturday
5 6 2 7
7 4 8 3
3 9 0 7