DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-26 Wednesday
5 1 4 6
3 9 5 8
2 5 5 8
2017-04-25 Tuesday
2 7 5 4
4 9 2 7
9 9 7 5
2017-04-24 Monday
5 6 0 3
1 3 3 4
9 5 6 7
2017-04-23 Sunday
8 5 1 6
4 3 8 9
0 1 6 1
2017-04-22 Saturday
1 8 4 2
6 0 9 7
1 6 8 0
2017-04-21 Friday
5 1 3 0
3 9 6 2
9 2 7 4
2017-04-20 Thursday
2 0 9 7
8 3 6 4
3 6 0 5
2017-04-19 Wednesday
0 9 6 6
4 7 5 9
4 9 2 5
2017-04-18 Tuesday
3 4 7 8
6 8 1 0
5 9 1 6
2017-04-17 Monday
9 3 2 1
4 9 5 2
8 8 4 3
2017-04-16 Sunday
8 5 7 9
3 9 5 8
5 9 8 9
2017-04-15 Saturday
9 0 4 5
3 5 6 0
8 3 5 1
2017-04-14 Friday
1 9 0 7
0 9 5 1
3 8 4 6
2017-04-13 Thursday
7 0 8 2
7 9 6 4
4 0 2 2
2017-04-12 Wednesday
0 5 3 4
9 0 1 7
8 1 2 3
2017-04-11 Tuesday
8 5 1 9
0 0 1 1
1 8 6 3
2017-04-10 Monday
5 3 6 7
5 7 2 6
0 2 5 6
2017-04-09 Sunday
6 9 8 1
7 0 3 5
8 6 6 8
2017-04-08 Saturday
2 1 9 5
4 8 7 9
1 6 9 5
2017-04-07 Friday
4 5 0 3
2 7 4 6
6 3 9 7