DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-05 Monday
2 7 5 1
6 3 5 8
0 6 8 7
2017-06-04 Sunday
9 7 4 6
8 5 2 0
2 1 8 7
2017-06-03 Saturday
9 4 0 5
1 5 7 7
9 5 9 2
2017-06-02 Friday
0 3 8 1
5 5 3 3
6 7 9 9
2017-06-01 Thursday
7 8 2 5
4 2 2 8
8 4 2 3
2017-05-31 Wednesday
8 1 6 7
2 5 6 0
8 5 9 2
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 1 8 3
9 0 9 8
6 6 3 3
2017-05-29 Monday
1 7 5 4
7 2 4 4
4 0 4 8
2017-05-28 Sunday
9 2 1 6
3 9 3 8
2 9 4 3
2017-05-27 Saturday
6 9 3 8
8 7 7 6
8 8 1 8
2017-05-26 Friday
8 4 9 2
4 1 7 8
4 7 5 2
2017-05-25 Thursday
2 6 7 0
7 1 9 1
6 5 2 0
2017-05-24 Wednesday
7 3 5 5
6 9 6 4
6 5 4 8
2017-05-23 Tuesday
6 3 4 1
2 2 6 0
9 9 5 7
2017-05-22 Monday
3 0 1 9
3 4 4 2
9 9 5 8
2017-05-21 Sunday
1 7 0 6
1 5 8 5
4 4 1 1
2017-05-20 Saturday
7 9 8 1
4 9 0 7
3 7 3 8
2017-05-19 Friday
3 1 4 7
3 8 3 3
4 9 6 8
2017-05-18 Thursday
9 8 3 5
5 1 6 5
4 4 3 1
2017-05-17 Wednesday
8 2 7 1
0 5 2 6
5 7 5 3