DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-10 Thursday
5 8 8 0
0 9 5 6
8 9 2 3
2018-05-09 Wednesday
6 9 4 3
1 2 5 8
4 6 8 9
2018-05-08 Tuesday
7 2 9 9
2 9 1 1
0 3 9 8
2018-05-07 Monday
9 5 6 0
3 8 2 4
6 4 5 7
2018-05-06 Sunday
1 7 5 5
8 3 8 6
4 1 3 9
2018-05-05 Saturday
9 0 3 1
3 1 8 6
6 4 3 7
2018-05-04 Friday
7 0 4 6
3 9 2 9
2 5 6 4
2018-05-03 Thursday
6 2 1 7
5 3 4 0
2 5 7 0
2018-05-02 Wednesday
8 1 6 5
3 0 2 4
5 6 4 8
2018-05-01 Tuesday
9 9 0 2
5 3 0 9
1 8 3 0
2018-04-30 Monday
3 2 4 8
9 9 2 1
0 5 7 8
2018-04-29 Sunday
4 9 1 0
7 1 7 8
3 5 1 2
2018-04-28 Saturday
1 4 7 2
9 6 3 3
5 7 4 0
2018-04-27 Friday
2 8 0 4
3 9 5 7
6 8 5 0
2018-04-26 Thursday
0 7 6 8
2 1 5 1
8 3 0 5
2018-04-25 Wednesday
6 3 5 2
9 0 8 7
3 6 4 4
2018-04-24 Tuesday
4 1 7 0
6 9 3 5
8 3 8 1
2018-04-23 Monday
5 7 2 4
7 4 6 6
3 8 1 5
2018-04-22 Sunday
3 2 8 5
0 6 9 6
1 1 0 8
2018-04-21 Saturday
5 8 7 1
9 3 4 2
6 6 1 0