DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-30 Friday
4 0 6 3
9 4 7 6
6 7 3 1
2018-11-29 Thursday
5 7 1 2
6 7 9 1
8 5 5 2
2018-11-28 Wednesday
4 8 5 8
5 1 8 7
8 7 7 9
2018-11-27 Tuesday
7 2 1 6
7 6 8 9
5 7 5 8
2018-11-26 Monday
3 8 2 1
7 3 1 6
9 4 4 1
2018-11-25 Sunday
5 5 4 8
9 1 2 2
5 6 6 7
2018-11-24 Saturday
2 5 7 4
3 4 8 4
6 7 8 2
2018-11-23 Friday
5 3 1 9
7 6 4 6
4 7 7 2
2018-11-22 Thursday
3 2 5 6
7 2 2 4
6 9 8 9
2018-11-21 Wednesday
8 3 0 7
7 9 6 4
9 2 6 5
2018-11-20 Tuesday
4 2 8 2
7 3 3 9
3 8 8 4
2018-11-19 Monday
1 9 7 5
8 4 1 4
7 6 6 2
2018-11-18 Sunday
8 4 0 2
5 0 4 1
7 8 8 9
2018-11-17 Saturday
3 1 4 6
0 2 7 4
4 8 8 3
2018-11-16 Friday
2 6 3 9
1 4 7 8
4 3 9 9
2018-11-15 Thursday
4 7 7 5
3 4 6 4
4 9 0 8
2018-11-14 Wednesday
6 9 8 2
4 6 6 7
8 5 4 5
2018-11-13 Tuesday
8 2 3 1
4 0 9 2
0 2 0 9
2018-11-12 Monday
7 4 6 2
6 9 7 1
4 7 0 5
2018-11-11 Sunday
5 3 0 6
1 0 7 4
5 9 9 7