DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-20 Tuesday
4 2 8 2
7 3 3 9
3 8 8 4
2018-11-19 Monday
1 9 7 5
8 4 1 4
7 6 6 2
2018-11-18 Sunday
8 4 0 2
5 0 4 1
7 8 8 9
2018-11-17 Saturday
3 1 4 6
0 2 7 4
4 8 8 3
2018-11-16 Friday
2 6 3 9
1 4 7 8
4 3 9 9
2018-11-15 Thursday
4 7 7 5
3 4 6 4
4 9 0 8
2018-11-14 Wednesday
6 9 8 2
4 6 6 7
8 5 4 5
2018-11-13 Tuesday
8 2 3 1
4 0 9 2
0 2 0 9
2018-11-12 Monday
7 4 6 2
6 9 7 1
4 7 0 5
2018-11-11 Sunday
5 3 0 6
1 0 7 4
5 9 9 7
2018-11-10 Saturday
6 4 1 0
7 3 3 1
9 8 4 8
2018-11-09 Friday
9 7 0 8
6 5 9 5
3 4 4 1
2018-11-08 Thursday
8 5 2 3
4 7 7 4
3 0 6 0
2018-11-07 Wednesday
4 9 5 2
2 6 4 1
8 9 4 9
2018-11-06 Tuesday
9 2 7 4
3 4 7 8
9 5 4 7
2018-11-05 Monday
3 0 8 7
4 8 5 8
6 9 1 2
2018-11-04 Sunday
0 1 3 2
7 9 1 4
6 4 4 5
2018-11-03 Saturday
2 5 1 5
9 7 8 4
8 4 4 6
2018-11-02 Friday
6 0 1 9
8 9 5 2
6 7 3 8
2018-11-01 Thursday
8 9 7 0
5 4 8 3
1 2 3 9