DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-22 Monday
2 6 4 4
1 4 6 8
5 8 0 2
2018-10-21 Sunday
9 4 5 0
0 5 2 9
6 3 0 8
2018-10-20 Saturday
0 4 7 6
3 2 0 8
6 2 8 4
2018-10-19 Friday
1 7 4 3
4 8 3 5
3 0 6 4
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 6 2 7
9 4 3 1
7 5 2 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
7 8 1 2
7 8 9 1
4 4 9 9
2018-10-16 Tuesday
4 2 3 9
6 4 8 3
9 9 0 8
2018-10-15 Monday
1 9 5 2
1 9 8 2
1 2 6 4
2018-10-14 Sunday
6 1 8 9
8 6 7 6
6 4 7 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
8 0 5 6
3 8 4 7
9 3 6 5
2018-10-12 Friday
2 5 0 0
2 1 6 5
9 9 8 6
2018-10-11 Thursday
4 5 9 1
7 8 3 2
6 0 1 3
2018-10-10 Wednesday
0 2 4 8
3 6 2 5
5 5 1 8
2018-10-09 Tuesday
6 7 2 5
9 4 1 1
1 6 8 3
2018-10-08 Monday
1 6 3 7
2 9 5 0
5 4 5 0
2018-10-07 Sunday
4 7 0 1
4 7 3 3
3 6 9 3
2018-10-06 Saturday
0 3 7 8
1 0 1 4
9 2 6 9
2018-10-05 Friday
9 2 8 2
1 3 5 1
5 5 6 6
2018-10-04 Thursday
3 6 5 0
7 2 5 5
4 0 7 6
2018-10-03 Wednesday
4 7 9 5
4 3 4 0
4 6 0 5